Community sharing ideas promoting Freedom and Liberty
Special Session October 2021

Special Session October 2021

Please email all legislators to support the Special Session bill that Chuck Gray is sponsoring to stop Banner (Wyoming Medical) from coercing the healthcare workers in Casper and statewide into taking the so-called Biden mandated vaccine.

They need to hear from us. At a minimum contact house and senate leaders DanDockstader@wyoleg.gov and EricBarlow@wyoleg.gov time is our adversary.

Below are their email addresses. You can copy and paste them into your email BCC field. (BCC = Blind Carbon Copy).

HOUSE Email List
Eric.Barlow@wyoleg.gov; Ocean.Andrew@wyoleg.gov; Mark.Baker@wyoleg.gov; Chad.Banks@wyoleg.gov; John.Bear@wyoleg.gov; Jim.Blackburn@wyoleg.gov; Landon.Brown@wyoleg.gov; Donald.Burkhart@wyoleg.gov; Marshall.Burt@wyoleg.gov; Aaron.Clausen@wyoleg.gov; Andrea.Clifford@wyoleg.gov; Cathy.Connolly@wyoleg.gov; Barry.Crago@wyoleg.gov; Shelly.Duncan@wyoleg.gov; John.Eklund@wyoleg.gov; Danny.Eyre@wyoleg.gov; Jamie.Flitner@wyoleg.gov; Bill.Fortner@wyoleg.gov; Chuck.Gray@wyoleg.gov; mike.greear@wyoleg.gov; Tim.Hallinan@wyoleg.gov; Jeremy.Haroldson@wyoleg.gov; steve.harshman@wyoleg.gov; Scott.Heiner@wyoleg.gov; Bill.Henderson@wyoleg.gov; hans.hunt@wyoleg.gov; Mark.Jennings@wyoleg.gov; Mark.Kinner@wyoleg.gov; Chris.Knapp@wyoleg.gov; Lloyd.Larsen@wyoleg.gov; Dan.Laursen@wyoleg.gov; Joe.MacGuire@wyoleg.gov; Chip.Neiman@wyoleg.gov; Sandy.Newsome@wyoleg.gov; Bob.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov; kevin.ohearn@wyoleg.gov; Ember.Oakley@wyoleg.gov; Jerry.Obermueller@wyoleg.gov; Jared.Olsen@wyoleg.gov; Pepper.Ottman@wyoleg.gov; Jerry.Paxton@wyoleg.gov; Karlee.Provenza@wyoleg.gov; Rachel.Rodriguez-Williams@wyoleg.gov; John.Romero-Martinez@wyoleg.gov; Jim.Roscoe@wyoleg.gov; Andy.Schwartz@wyoleg.gov; Trey.Sherwood@wyoleg.gov; Evan.Simpson@wyoleg.gov; Albert.Sommers@wyoleg.gov; Clark.Stith@wyoleg.gov; Clarence.Styvar@wyoleg.gov; Patrick.Sweeney@wyoleg.gov; Tom.Walters@wyoleg.gov; Art.Washut@wyoleg.gov; Cyrus.Western@wyoleg.gov; Robert.Wharff@wyoleg.gov; Sue.Wilson@wyoleg.gov; John.Winter@wyoleg.gov; Mike.Yin@wyoleg.gov; dan.zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov;

SENATE Email List

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *